Advisory Health Board

Mission Statement:

"To ensure the highest quality of health care available is provided within the KIC Tribal Health Clinic."

This organization is created under the laws of the Ketchikan Indian Community. The Advisory Health Board shall serve as the advisory body for the KIC Tribal Council. The purpose of the Advisory Health Board is to recommend policy, procedure and controls in a manner that assures the provision of high quality health services and that fulfills the Tribe’s mission, goals and objectives.

 

Sarah Harney

Chair

Phone: 907-821-2024

Email: sharney@kictribe.org

Term Expires Jan 2019

Cecelia Johnson

Vice Chair

Phone: 907-617-3734

Email: cjohnson@kictribe.org

Term Expires Jan 2018

 

Nora Dewitt

OVS Representitive Seceratary/Treasurer

Phone: 907-220-2410

Email: ndewitt@kictribe.org

Term Expires Feb 2019

 

Jessica Verney

Medical Professional

Phone: 907-220-2057

Email: jverney@kictribe.org

Term Expires Jan 2019

Amber Williams-Baldwin

Health Board Member

Phone: 907-821-8804

Email: awilliams@kictribe.org

Term Expires Jan 2019

 

Vacant

Davon Smith

Interim Health Administrator

Phone: 907-228-9316

Email: dsmith@kictribe.org

 

 

Darryl Simons

Clinic Executive Assistant

Phone: 907-228-9280

Email: dsimons@kictribe.org