DIRECTORY

stay connected

DIRECTORY

/ GET IN TOUCH

DIRECTORY

stay connected

Ketchikan Indian Community offers a wide range of services and programs to serve our tribal members. Explore the directory below to find all pertinent information.

ADMINISTRATION & HEALTH FACILITY

ADMINISTRATION

Main Phone

907.228.4900

Call us Toll Free 800.252.5158

Fax 800.521.8316

Tribal Administrator / CEO

Tobias J. Vanderhoop

tvanderhoop@kictribe.org

Tribal Administrative Assistant

Crystal Mann

cmann@kictribe.org

907.228.9384

Tribal Administrative Assistant

Aaron Burns

aburns@kictribe.org

907.228.9275

Human Resources

Valerie Ruff

vruff@kictribe.org

907.228.9509

Address

2960 Tongass Ave.
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901

Administration & Health Clinic Location

Click Here to Find Us on Google Maps

TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC >

Main Phone

907.228.9200

Medical Appointments

907.228.9400

Health Clinic Administrator

Lonnie Carter

lcarter@kictribe.org

Clinic Executive Assistant

Jody Sayer

jsayer@kictribe.org

Business Services

907.228.9204

Wellness

907.228.9428

Lab

907.228.9282

Dental Clinic

907.228.9202

Behavioral Health

907.228.9203

Contract Health

907.228.9204

Pharmacy

907.228.9205

Medical Records Only

Fax 1-800-887-6839

615 STEDMAN FACILITY

EDUCATION & TRAINING >

Employment & Training Services

Heritage Language Programs

Post-Secondary Services

Cultural Education

Youth Services

Address

615 Stedman St.
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901

615 Stedman Facility Location

Click Here to Find Us on Google Maps

615 STEDMAN FACILITY

Main Reception

907.228.9365

Fax 800.591.0121

Interim Director

Sonya Skan

sskan@kictribe.org

907.228.9374

201 DEERMOUNT FACILITY

SOCIAL SERVICES >

Social Services

Elder Services

General Assistance

Address

201 Deermount St.
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901

201 Deermount Facility Location

Click Here to Find Us on Google Maps

201 DEERMOUNT FACILITY

Main Reception

907.228.9446

Fax 800.378.0469

Interim Director

Lynn Quan

lquan@kictribe.org

907.228.9327

429 DEERMOUNT FACILITY

HOUSING AUTHORITY >

Ketchikan Indian Community

Housing Authority

CULTURAL RESOURCES >

Address

429 Deermount St.
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901

429 Deermount Facility Location

Click Here to Find Us on Google Maps

429 DEERMOUNT FACILITY

Main Reception

907.228.9222

Fax 800.821.4901

Director

Bonnie Newman

housing@kictribe.org

907-228-9226

Project Manager

Joel Azure

jazure@kictribe.org

907.228.9431

Director

Tony Gallegos

tgallegos@kictribe.org

907.228.9445

Environmental Specialist

Nicole Forbes

nforbes@kictribe.org

907.228.9312

AmeriCorps VISTA

Garrett Jansen

gjansen@kictribe.org

907.228.9447

GENERAL

MAINTENANCE

Maintenance Superintendent

James Gillan

jgillan@kictribe.org

907.228.9207

IT DEPARTMENT

IT Director

Richard Darrington

rdarrington@kictribe.org

907.228.9366

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by North Creative Design Co., LLC. Ketchikan, Alaska 99901